## **Annexure-I**

## I. Embassy of India, Thimphu

Directory of officers and employees of the Embassy of India, Thimphu (Working hours:9.00 AM to 5.30 PM)

(Tel No.00-975-2-322162: Fax No.00-975-2-323195)

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Responsibility	Phone number	e-mail
1.	Mr. Sudhakar Dalela	Ambassador	Over all supervision of the Embassy and its functions	322100	amb.thimphu@mea .gov.in
2.	Mr. Niteen S. Yeola	Deputy Chief of Mission	Second over all supervisory Officer of the Embassy and its functions	322251	dcm.thimphu@mea .gov.in
3.	Mr. Ajay Srivastava	Counsellor	Incharge of Consular/Passp ort/Visa Matters	322225	cons.thimphu@me a.gov.in
4.	Ms. Neha Yadav	First Secretary	Officer dealing with commercial matters & Press	322251	trade.thimphu@me a.gov.in
5.	Dr. J. Aravind	First Secretary	Officer Dealing with Press & Special Projects		press.thimphu@me a.gov.in
6.	Mr. Ranjan R. Shenoy	First Secretary	Officer dealing with Development Cooperation and Energy matters	322880	com.thimphu@mea .gov.in
7.	Mr. Sukhvinder	First Secretary-	Officer dealing with Education	322251	edu.thimphu@mea. gov.in

	Singh	cum- Sr.PPS	matters and Sr. PPS to Deputy Chief of Mission		
8.	Ms. Smriti Mishra	Second Secretary	Officer dealing with Political matters, Secretary of India Bhutan Foundation and CPIO of the Mission	323227	pol.thimphu@mea. gov.in
9.	Mr. Ashish U. Kolhe	Second Secretary	Officer dealing with ITEC and Head of Chancery	322818	hoc.thimphu@mea. gov.in
10.	Ms. Namashaa Kesaria	Third Secretary	Officer Trainee		
11.	Mr. Bhoop Singh Bisht	PPS	PPS to Ambassador	322100	amb.thimphu@mea .gov.in
12.	Mr. Narayan Kumar	Attache	Officer dealing with Consular Matters	322161	cons.thimphu@me a.gov.in
13.	Mr. Kelvin Singh	Attache	Officer dealing with Development Cooperation and Energy matters	339656	eco.thimphu@mea. gov.in
14.	Ms. Monika	Attache	Officer Dealing with Commerce, Education and Cultural Matters at NWCC	322291	com1.thimphu@me a.gov.in

15.	Ms. Shilpi Singhal	Attache	Officer Dealing with Property matters and DDO of the Mission	property.thimphu@ mea.gov.in
16.	Mr. Jitender Kumar	Attache	Officer dealing with Administration matters	adm.thimphu@mea .gov.in

Note: In addition to the above, there are 15 locally recruited staffs for various maintenance and support services like Clerk, drivers, messengers, gardener, cleaners etc.

## II. NEHRU WANGCHUK CULTURAL CENTRE THIMPHU

(Reception tel. No.00-975-02-322664 fax No.00-975-02-324026)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Responsibili ty	Phone number	e-mail
1	Ms. Neha Yadav	Director	Over all Supervision of the cultural center,NWCC	322608	directornwcc@gmail. com
2	Ms. Monika	Attache	Officer Dealing with Commerce, Education and Cultural Matters at NWCC	322291	com1.thimphu@mea .gov.in
3	Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh	Yoga Teacher	Teaching Yoga	322664	
4	Mr. Vivek	Music	Teaching	322664	